vipmaio.blogg.se

Corona renderer cheatsheet
Corona renderer cheatsheet









46% of patients in the ICU have hyperglycemia (blood glucose >180 mg/dL).With regard to hyperglycemia, all healthcare providers should be familiar with the following statistics: To create awareness for prevention, it is imperative to put emphasis on the facts. Our past blog posts have emphasized the importance of glucose control as a significant component of a patient’s health, particularly in intensive care environments. I suppose the legacy shader will be removed over time and that's ok, but as long as it still stands in our projects, why remove the ability to convert to this shader immediately when bringing out a new shader.We are familiar with the link between hyperglycemia and increased mortality, even in patients who do not have diabetes. The converter now converts ONLY to physical shaders and the material reset button ONLY resets the materials to physical shaders.ĭoes anyone know of a script to have these back to Corona Legacy? Do I need to revert my corona renderer to a previous version for this? However, it would be a minimum request I believe to give the choice to people for using either in their projects. I've worked with the new shader now for a while but I simply don't care for it, so I don't use it and keep using the legacy material shaders for now.

corona renderer cheatsheet

I'm not here to bash the new shader or judge the choices made by the dev team. Personaly, I hate the new Physical shader, the placing of slots changed and my library of 500+ mats need to be updated. Corona converter has changed it's Material Editor-reset from CoronaLegacy materials to CoronaPhysical shaders now.











Corona renderer cheatsheet