vipmaio.blogg.se

Gardenscapes ad misleading
Gardenscapes ad misleading













And for Township, I started seeing misleading ads of it, and those elements were never featured in my game for a long time. As the regulator noted, their ads were of sufficient length to feature other elements (which are meant to be the main ones) of their game, but they did not. To me, this just seems like they did it after the fact – so as to justify their misleading ads. Playrix says that the content shown in ads are included in the game, albeit in a small portion (i.e.

gardenscapes ad misleading

I don’t play Homescapes and Gardenscapes myself, but I am pretty clear on their game formats, and I can recognise that their ads do not represent the game properly. As a long-time player of Township, I find it really baffling why Playrix has to resort to misleading ads for its games, including Township.















Gardenscapes ad misleading