vipmaio.blogg.se

How do you make youtube videos autoplay
How do you make youtube videos autoplay









how do you make youtube videos autoplay

I just haven’t had a chance to screen each one, bookmark them to their appropriat files for the research I’m doing.Īnd, why so many open tabs you ask? Well, in most cases one video leads to a lead for another & I wanted to keep them open b/c things move around in youtube in the right side column where associated or other videos are recommended. Granted, I’ve got way too many tabs open which effects performance anyway. All it takes is anyone of those to decide to play in the background & it f***s my laptop. Even hovering the toggle & turning it on & off on each tab still required me to pause each vid.ĭoesn’t matter that I have the sound all muted to keep them from interfering with things I AM playing/attending to. Also, for more awesome YouTube tips and tricks, make sure to check out our YouTube story archive.Well, I tried it on the first video, but I STILL had to pause every single other tab I had open in a Window to prevent them from playing. Thanks to Addictive Tips for bringing this to our attention. So what is your opinion? Do you like the Autoplay feature, or will you be turning it off? Leave a comment below and share your opinion. I guess this could be a decent feature if you want to play content in the background, providing it makes relevant suggestions. This is a feature rolling out to everyone’s account, and if you don’t see it yet, be patient or thankful that you don’t need to deal with it. Note: Don’t confuse this with clicking on a playlist designed to play each video in succession. If you disable the Autoplay feature, you’ll get suggested videos like usual when a video is done. Or, if you have the video set to full screen, click the Settings button and turn off Autoplay from the popup menu. If you have the video set to Theater Mode, the button is located at the bottom right. If you’re watching the video is the default size, it’s located at the top right of the screen. So to disable it, you need to click the button to turn it off. Often there will be something of interest in the recommendations, but I would instead select these on my own, and they’re usually not the next in line anyway. This can be a very annoying feature since YouTube doesn’t always have the best suggestions I want to play. Here you can click play to watch the following video or cancel – but you only have a few seconds to do it. When the video you’re watching ends, you’ll see the following “Up Next” message.











How do you make youtube videos autoplay