vipmaio.blogg.se

How to find my friends iphone
How to find my friends iphone








how to find my friends iphone

Forcing the app to close – When using iOS 7 or later, force closing the Find My Friends app can lead to failure to recognize the Geofencing location of your friends.Here are some of the most common reasons why you cannot locate your friends when using the app: The Find My Friends app may have issues related to the version you are using among many other reasons. Part 1: Possible reasons for find my friends location not available Part 3: More tips to make “find my friends location” available.Part 2: How to fix iPhone find my friends not available in one click.Part 1: Possible reasons for find my friends location not available.Then you can go out and have loads of fun once more. Here are a few ways in which you can remedy the situation, allowing you to link up and find your friends on your iPhone. So what happens when you get the notification, “Find My Friends Location Not available”? If you wanted to meet up over a weekend, you may end up feeling lost and alone. It allows you to join them and socialize, ending up having a great time. The iPhone has a nifty app called “Find My Friends” which allows you to find out where your friends are and what activities they are undertaking. It is great to reach out and be available to your friends and family. Socialization is an important part of daily life for all living beings.

how to find my friends iphone how to find my friends iphone

I have tried to reinstall the app, restarted in DFU mode, and even done a clean wipe of my device, but the situation is still the same. It says that "Location is not available" for both. My wife and son can see my iPhone on "Find My Friends" and also my location, but I cannot see them at all.










How to find my friends iphone